Committee U3A Ipswich(Qld)

AND
SUPPORT SERVICES PERSONNEL
President
president@u3aipswich.org.au
Ian Muil
0414 969 648
Vice PresidentKaren Doolan
Secretary
secretary@u3aipswich.org.au
Robyn Hargreaves
Treasurer
treasurer@u3aipswich.org.au
Karen Doolan
(acting)
Committee Members
Norah Blunden
Volunteer Co-ordinator & Membership Officer
membership@u3aipswich.org.au
Yvonne James
Tutor Coordinator
tutors@u3aipswich.org.au
Amanda Schloss
Management Committee meets monthly, Friday 9.30am-12pm at Booval

Support Services
Booval Campus Manager
booval@u3aipswich.org.au
Geoff Mayhew
Woodend Campus Manager
woodend@u3aipswich.org.au
Eric Boel
Website Administration
webmaster@u3aipswich.org.au
Laurie Zaat